Staff‎ > ‎

Student Support Staff

  
 
Kristi Dennis - kdennis@mitchell.k12.or.us  Librarian and Instructional Assistant
Duana Charapata dcharapata@mitchell.k12.or.us  Instructional Assistant
Lisa Jones jonesl@mitchell.k12.or.us  Instructional Assistant
 
 
Leslie Dixson     ldixson@mitchell.k12.or.us  School Cook
 
Doreen Williams  dwilliams@mitchell.k12.or.us  Boarding Residence Supervisor 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 Carl Dennis         cdennis@mitchell.or.us                       Custodian/Maintenance